Conflict Resolution Committee


The Conflict Resolution Committee is responsible for resolving any dispute that arises within organs of RALGA or among its members.


The Conflict Resolution Committee is composed of ten (10) persons with experience and integrity including a Chairperson, a Deputy Chairperson and a Secretary. See their names and contacts.

NB : In case of incapacity of this organ to resolve a dispute, the dispute is referred to competent Government organs.

Die korrekte und vollständige Funktion unserer Dienste setzt Cookies voraus. Mit einem Klick auf die Schaltfläche [OK] willigen Sie ein, dass unsere Internetdomäne Cookies verwendet.